Contact us

Contact the Bradford Family History Society

Contact the Bradford Family History Society

There are several ways to contact the Society, by email, post, phone and by submitting a form on-line.

By email:

  • Chairman – Chairman@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Secretary – Secretary@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Treasurer – Treasurer@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Membership Secretary – Membsec@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Publications Officer – Pubsofficer@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Bod-Kin editor – Bodkin@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Research Queries – Research@Bradfordfhs.org.uk
  • Speaker Finder – Speakerfinder@Bradfordfhs.org.uk

Simply choose the person who you feel can help with your query. If in any doubt, please email the Chairman.

By Post:

  • Chairman: 9A Grove Avenue, Shipley, BD18 3BG
  • Membership Secretary: 20 Canberra Drive, Crossroads Keighley, BD22 9DG
  • Bod-Kin editor: 1 Nab Wood Gardens, Shipley, BD18 4ES

By Phone:

Chairman: 07855773102